Global Mobility Masterclasses

New approaches for new realities

Keep pace with the evolution of international assignments in the new world of work with our free global mobility webinar series.

  • Get experts’ perspectives on the current trends and recommendations on effective approaches
  • Be among the first ones to see highlights of our new global survey results
  • Get answers to your questions in an interactive virtual environment

Who should join: Global mobility professionals, HR and staffing teams managing expatriates and mobile employees.

Global mobility webinar details

All 2022 Talent Mobility Masterclass sessions are scheduled at 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm UK time.

EDT: 8:00 am | UK: 1:00 pm | CET: 2:00 pm | SGT: 8:00 pm

The role of the mobility function has been evolving, with mobility professionals embracing roles outside of their traditional purview. What does the future look like for global mobility teams?

Our experts will interpret the current trends, share their predictions and provide tips for success for global mobility teams looking to build sustainable futures within international HR. 

Speaker:

Taryn Kramer

Taryn Kramer
Growth and Transformation Leader, Career, Mercer

Register now

Remote working has become the new normal in the transformed world of work. How do multinational organizations approach it at the international level, and what are the key takeaways for HR teams looking to implement remote work for cross-border employees? 

Our experts will discuss highlights of Mercer's 2022 survey collecting trends and benchmarking data on international remote working policies and practices, and provide actionable insights and takeaways for multinational organizations.

Speaker:

Olivier Meier

Olivier Meier
Mobility Product Solution Leader, Mercer

Register now

Technology is a must across HR, and the mobility function should not be an exception - although it may tend to lag behind.

How can mobility teams overcome the barriers on their journey to digitalization?

Get your tech-related questions answered by our mobility technology expert.

Speaker:

Michael Nash

Michael Nash
Global Mobility Technology Leader, Mercer

Register now


Watch previous webinars on demand

Webcasts on demand Recordings of Mercer's recent mobility webcasts may be viewed on demand, including sessions from the 2021 Global Mobility Masterclass series.

Browse sessions

News and articles Explore other topics in mobility and learn of news affecting mobility programs.

Browse articles

Mobility software Find the right digital tools that can help your team manage the challenges of their daily work - from compliance and cost tracking to optimizing workflows and streamlining firm-wide communication.

Explore solutions

Get the latest global mobility news, event invitations, and articles from Mercer. sign up now